top of page
  • Writer's pictureChris P James

The 50th Anniversary Performance of "The Gilded Palace Of Sin".

The Gilded Palace of Sin (Live)

At The Local Nashville – November 9, 2019

Personnel: Chris P James – Tony Paoletta – Peter Young – Michael Curtis

Ron Guilbeau – Walter Egan – Noah Bellamy – Larry Patton – Ronnie Rael

Troy Krusz – Pamela Des Barres. Show organizer - Will James.

To commemorate the 50th anniversary of the classic LP “The Gilded Palace of Sin”, the 2019 edition of The Burrito Brothers was asked to perform the album in its entirety. This had never been done before. It turned out quite nicely. This CD is a souvenir of the event.

It can also be watched from start to finish at:

A splendid time is guaranteed for all!

91 views0 comments


bottom of page